Mobirise Kit is a service that provides the access to all current and new themes/extensions developed by Mobirise for 1 year. New themes/extensions are released every month and will be available in your account during one year, without any additional charge.
You can cancel your Mobirise plan at any time with a single click in your account.
If you cancel your plan, you will have the access to Mobirise Kit theme/extensions until the day your next plan payment was due to be billed. For example, if you cancel your annual plan 4 months before your payment is due, you will still get access for another 4 months.
After your plan has expired you will lose access to the Kit, new releases, updates, and support.
Your published sites will continue functioning even if your 1-year plan is expired. However, you won't be able to create new sites with premium themes/extensions and the app will return to the free version. You will lose access to new releases, updates, and support.
Once your plan expires, Mobirise returns to the free version. All basic editing functions of free version will be available (text, images, block parameters, re-ordering). However, you won't be able to add new blocks from premium themes/extensions, edit using premium extensions (Code Editor, Popup Builder, etc..), use blocks added with premium extensions.
You can use the extensions/themes on up to 2 computers under the same Mobirise account. So, if you logged in with the same Mobirise account (email) on your home and work computer, your extensions will be available on both. Also, with the Enterprise license you can use the kit on up to 10 computers. "You have exceeded the maximum number of computers" message is shown when the limit is exceeded.
Yes, you can use themes/extensions from the kit on an unlimited number of websites, including your own or clients' websites.